Konzert Ensemble Hartmann21

Konzert Ensemble Hartmann21

Peter Eötvös Piano und  Roxana Lucia Mihai  Gesang

Datum   Di 05.06.2018
Beginn   20:00 Uhr
Location  Karl Amadeus Hartmann-Gesellschaft
Franz-Joseph-Str. 2, 80801 München

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s